Home > About Us > Example List

Example Easy Media List

This is an example of a personalized Easy Media List. It does not contain real contact information.

Below is your Charlotte North Carolina media contact list. This page will be available to you until the end of the day on October 11, 2017. Once you close your browser, you will need your item number (and your email address) to access this page again.

About Your List

Your name:    Justin Example
Item number:  17138
Order date:    October 4, 2017
Expiration date:  October 11, 2017

Go to the bottom of this page for more information about this Easy Media List.

Email and Download This List

Email This List: We can send this list to the email address you used to make your payment. Send this list to your email address.

Download This List: You can download this list as a comma separated value (.csv) file to your computer, and open it in your spreadsheet program. Download this list to your computer.

Download Email Addresses Only: You can download the email addresses in this list as a plain text (.txt) file. Each email address will be separated by a comma. Then you can paste the email addresses into your email program. Download the email addresses in this list.


Your Charlotte North Carolina Media List (example)

Outlet Editor Email Phone Mail
Associated Press (AP) Charlotte Michelle Williamsjust@4example.com123.456.7890110 Example St.
Charlotte NC 12345-4297
Charlotte Magazine Richard Thurmondthisis@anexample.org123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
Charlotte Business Journal Robert Morristhisis@anexample.org123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
Charlotte Jewish News Amy Montonijust@4example.com123.543.6789PO Box 0000
Charlotte NC 12345
Charlotte Observer Rick Thamesjust@4example.com123.456.5000123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
Charlotte Post Herbert Whitethisis@anexample.org123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
Creative Loafing Charlotte (AAN)Mark Kempthisis@anexample.org123.234.3456123 Example Street
Suite 500
Charlotte NC 12345
La Noticia de Charlotte Diego Barahonathisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
Mecklenburg Times Dean Robertsthisis@anexample.com123.234.3456PO Box 0000
Charlotte NC 12345
Mint Hill Times Laura Smithwickthisis@anexample.org123.234.3456PO Box 0000
Charlotte NC 12345
New 14 Carolina Jim Newmanthisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
South Charlotte Weekly Mike Parksthisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
Southern Sports Journal Magazine Scott Rogersthisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Suite 100
Charlotte NC 12345
Union County Weekly Eren Tataragasithisis@anexample.com123.234.3456PO Box 0000
Charlotte NC 12345
WBTV TV 3 (CBS)Dennis Milliganthisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
WCCB TV 18 (Fox)Ken Whitethisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
WCNC TV 36 (NBC)Corrie Hardingthisis@anexample.com123.234.3456PO Box 0000
Charlotte NC 12345
WFAE FM 90.7 (NPR)Greg Collardthisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Suite 321
Charlotte NC 12345
WFNZ AM 610 (CBS)DJ Stoutthisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
WJZY TV 46 (CW)Chris Wolfthisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
WMYT TV 55 (MyTV)Shawn Harristhisis@anexample.com123.234.3456PO Box 0000
Charlotte NC 12345
WSOC TV 9 (ABC)Julie Szulczewskithisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345
WTVI TV 42 (PBS)Regina Berrythisis@anexample.com123.234.3456123 Example Street
Charlotte NC 12345

Information In This List

Media Outlet is a link to the website of the media outlet.

Editor is the name of the primary editorial contact at the media outlet.

Email is the email address to use to send press releases and news alerts to the media outlet. Click this link to open your email program to send email.

Phone is the general (front desk) number of the media outlet.

Mail is the postal mailing address of the media outlet. Often this is a PO Box.


About This List

You may copy this page for your personal use. But please do not redistribute it to anyone outside your organization, in any form.

Problems? We will fix any errors you find in this list for 30 days after purchase. When you contact us, please include the item number of your list.

Easy Media List and Mondo Times are services of Mondo Code LLC.

Thank you for using Easy Media List!